Delete your account
You can delete your HADIQ Talk account at any time, in the app:
- Open HADIQ Talk › Settings › Account › Delete account, read the screen and confirm.
This deletes your account on our server and ends the app's Apple sign-in. Your practice data on the iPhone stays until you delete it (Settings › Delete data) or delete the app. Purchase records are kept without your name for accounting.
Deleting the account doesn't cancel an App Store subscription: cancel it in iPhone Settings › your name › Subscriptions.
No longer have the app? Write to info@hadiq.io from the email address of your Apple ID, and we'll delete it for you.